The Team

The Team


Tracy Edwards

General Manager

Tracy Edwards

704-638-6044
tracyhd_2000@yahoo.com

Briana Ortiz

Riding Academy Manager™ / Social Media Specialist

Briana Ortiz

704-638-6044
bortiz@tilleyhd.com

Verna Bumgarner

Administration Assistant

Verna Bumgarner

704-638-6044
verna@tilleyhd.com

 Mike Rummage

Marketing Coordinator / Parts Consultant

Mike Rummage

704-638-6044
mrummage@tilleyhd.com

Kris Kerley

Sales Manager

Kris Kerley

Paul Morrow

Sales Floor Manager/Sales/Finance And Insurance

Paul Morrow

704-638-6044
pmorrow@tilleyhd.com

Gina Troutman

Business Manager

Gina Troutman

704-638-6044
gtroutman@tilleyhd.com

David Fitzgerald

Service Manager

David Fitzgerald

704-638-6044
dfitzgerald@tilleyhd.com

Junior Cranfill

Parts Manager

Junior Cranfill


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch