The Team

The Team


Tracy Edwards

General Manager

Tracy Edwards

704-638-6044
tracyhd_2000@yahoo.com

Bea Thompson

Administrative Associate

Bea Thompson

704-638-6044
BThompson@TilleyHD.com

Verna Bumgarner

Administrative Associate

Verna Bumgarner

704-638-6044
Verna@TilleyHD.com

Lynne Bost

Receptionist

Lynne Bost

704-638-6044

 Mike Rummage

Marketing Manager / Parts Associate

Mike Rummage

704-638-6044
mrummage@tilleyhd.com

Briana Ortiz

Riding Academy™ Manager / Marketing Coordinator

Briana Ortiz

704-638-6044
bortiz@tilleyhd.com

Paul Morrow

Sales Floor Manager/Sales/Finance And Insurance

Paul Morrow

704-638-6044
pmorrow@tilleyhd.com

Gina Troutman

Business Manager

Gina Troutman

704-638-6044
gtroutman@tilleyhd.com

Ken Gauthier

Sales Associate

Ken Gauthier

704-638-6044

`

Junior Cranfill

Parts Manager

Junior Cranfill

704-638-6044
JCranfill@TilleyHD.com

Frankie Bailey

Assistant Parts Manager

Frankie Bailey

704-638-6044

Rusty Moose

Parts/Service Liaison

Rusty Moose

704-638-6044

David Brady

Parts Associate

David Brady

704-638-6044

Jaren Foy

Parts Associate/MotorClothes® Associate

Jaren Foy

704-638-6044

~

Melissa Curlee

Shipping/Receiving Clerk / Inventory Specialist

Melissa Curlee

704-638-6044
M.Curlee@TilleyHD.com

Sissie Graham

Motorclothes® Director

Sissie Graham

704-638-6044

Madison Holshouser

Motorclothes® Associate

Madison Holshouser

704-638-6044

Kailie Ketchie

Motorclothes® Associate

Kailie Ketchie

704-638-6044

David Fitzgerald

Service Manager

David Fitzgerald

704-638-6044
dfitzgerald@tilleyhd.com

Jody York

Shop Foreman / Lead Technician

Jody York

704-638-6044
ServiceOfSalisbury@TilleyHD.com

Phil Severino

Service Consultant

Phil Severino

704-638-6044

Zach Austin

Service Consultant

Zach Austin

704-638-6044

Gabriel Shute

Service Technician

Gabriel Shute

Jennifer Marshall

Service Technician

Jennifer Marshall

Greg Bushee

Motorcycle Sanitation Engineer

Greg Bushee


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch