Tilley Harley-Davidson® of Salisbury
653 Bendix Dr, Salisbury, NC 28146

704 638 6044
The team

The team

Tracy Edwards

Tracy Edwards

General Manager

704-638-6044
tracyhd_2000@yahoo.com

Bea Thompson

Bea Thompson

Administrative Associate

704-638-6044
BThompson@TilleyHD.com

Verna Bumgarner

Verna Bumgarner

Administrative Associate

704-638-6044
Verna@TilleyHD.com

Lynne Bost

Lynne Bost

Receptionist

704-638-6044

 Mike Rummage

Mike Rummage

Marketing Manager / Parts Associate

704-638-6044
mrummage@tilleyhd.com

Briana Shute

Briana Shute

Marketing Coordinator / Social Media Specialist

704-638-6044
bortiz@tilleyhd.com

Paul Morrow

Paul Morrow

Sales Floor Manager/Sales/Finance And Insurance

704-638-6044
pmorrow@tilleyhd.com

Gina Troutman

Gina Troutman

Business Manager

704-638-6044
gtroutman@tilleyhd.com

Mina Harrington

Mina Harrington

Motorcycle Sales

704-638-6044

Junior Cranfill

Junior Cranfill

Parts Manager

704-638-6044
JCranfill@TilleyHD.com

Frankie Bailey

Frankie Bailey

Assistant Parts Manager

704-638-6044

Rusty Moose

Rusty Moose

Parts/Service Liaison

704-638-6044

`

`

Melissa Curlee

Melissa Curlee

Shipping/Receiving Clerk / Inventory Specialist

704-638-6044
M.Curlee@TilleyHD.com

Sissie Graham

Sissie Graham

Motorclothes® Director

704-638-6044

Christy Wells

Christy Wells

Motorclothes Associate

704-638-6044

Brenda Abernathy

Brenda Abernathy

Motorclothes Associate

David Fitzgerald

David Fitzgerald

Service Manager

704-638-6044
dfitzgerald@tilleyhd.com

`

`

Phil Severino

Phil Severino

Service Consultant

704-638-6044

Sheldon McIver

Sheldon McIver

Service Consultant

Jody York

Jody York

Shop Foreman / Lead Technician

704-638-6044
ServiceOfSalisbury@TilleyHD.com

Gabriel Shute

Gabriel Shute

Service Technician

Jennifer Marshall

Jennifer Marshall

Service Technician

Andy Eades

Andy Eades

Service Technician

Dennis Davis

Dennis Davis

Service Technician